Iwade Directory >>>

Search



Iwade Observer

Read the September 2019 Iwade Observer online >>>
Access the Iwade Observer archive >>>

Iwade What's On 28

Sunday 22 Sep 2019 12:00 PYO Plums

Sunday 22 Sep 2019 12:00 Speedway Open Practice

Sunday 22 Sep 2019 18:30 Youth Group

Monday 23 Sep 2019 10:00 Buggy Bootcamp

Monday 23 Sep 2019 13:00 Baby Group

Monday 23 Sep 2019 19:00 Bootcamp

Monday 23 Sep 2019 19:00 Weightwatchers

Monday 23 Sep 2019 19:30 Board Game Club

Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 9:00 Parent and Toddler

Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 18:30 Antenatal Yoga

Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 19:30 Yoga for All

Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 20:00 Boxing Fitness

Wednesday 25 Sep 2019 18:20 Bootcamp Fitness

Wednesday 25 Sep 2019 19:30 W.I.

Thursday 26 Sep 2019 9:30 Boxing Fitness

Thursday 26 Sep 2019 10:30 HealthWalks

Thursday 26 Sep 2019 13:15 Andrea's Art Classes

Thursday 26 Sep 2019 20:00 Guitars in Common

Friday 27 Sep 2019 10:00 Crochet and Natter

Friday 27 Sep 2019 10:00 Macmillan Coffee Morning @ Iwade Barn

Monday 30 Sep 2019 10:30 Friendship Group

Tuesday 1 Oct 2019 9:00 Men's Breakfast

Tuesday 8 Oct 2019 10:30 Iwade Reading and Book Group

Sunday 13 Oct 2019 10:00 Iwade Food & Craft Fayre


Local Businesses>>>

featured advertiser